Scholarships of $1000 Each from NCTC

Each year NCTC awards a scholarship of $1000 to a graduate at each of our area high schools. We congratulate this year’s winners.  

Jacob Gentry, Brian Holliman, Jacob Legg, Maggie, Davis, Isaac Wakefield, Moises Nunez, Chase Davis


Jacob Gentry – Clay County High School

Brian Holliman – Smith County High School

Jacob Legg – Westmoreland High School

Maggie Davis – Allen County Scottsville High School

Isaac Wakefield – Macon County High School

Moises Nunez – Red Boiling Springs High School

Chase Davis – Trousdale County High School

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This